(907) 441-2415

2017 Calendar

July

Thursday Night & Sunday – July 6 & 9 – AK CCW class
Saturday – July 8 – Women’s 101 & Women’s 102
Wednesday Night & Thursday, July 12 & 13 – AK CCW Class
Friday, July 14 – Be Prepeared For Bear
Saturday, July 15 – Use of Deadly Force – Understanding the Law
Friday – Sunday, July 28 – 30 – Massad Ayoob Group, MAG 30

August

Thursday and Saturday, August 3 & 5 – Alaska CCW Class
Friday Evening, August 4 – UT CCW Class
Friday, August 4 – Women’s 101 & Women’s 102
Saturday, August 26 – Trauma Class with Frank DeYoung
Sunday, August 27 – Shot Placement with Frank DeYoung

September

Thursday and Saturday, Sep 7 & 9 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, Sep 8 – GunStart Level Two – Skill Builder

Welcome to GunStart!

We are Todd & Tammy Smith and we’re excited to help you learn to defend yourself and your loved ones! If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Learn more about our background HERE.