(907) 441-2415

2018 Calendar

February

Friday, February 2 – UT Concealed Handgun Course
Thursday and Saturday, February 1 & 3 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, February 2 – Women’s 101 & Women’s 102

March

Thursday and Saturday, March 15 & 17 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, March 16 – Level Two, Skill Builder
Friday , March 16 – Family Gun Safety

May

Thursday and Saturday, May 3 & 5 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, May 4 – Level Three – Advanced Skills
Friday, May 4 – Use of Deadly Force

June

Thursday and Saturday, June 21 & 23 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, June 22 – UT Concealed Handgun Course
Friday, June 22 – Women’s 101 & Women’s 102

July

Thursday and Saturday, July 20 & 21- Alaska Concealed Carry Class

August

Thursday and Saturday, August 23 & 25 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, August 24 – UT Concealed Handgun Course
Friday, August 24 – Women’s 101 & Women’s 102

September

Wednesday Sep 26 and Thursday or Saturday, Sep 27 or 29 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, Sep 28 – Level Two, Skill Builder
Friday, Sep 28 – Use of Deadly Force

October

Wednesday, Oct 10 – Utah Concealed Carry Class
Thursday and Saturday, Oct 11 & 13 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, Oct 12 – Women’s 101 & Women’s 102