(907) 441-2415

2017 Calendar

September

Thursday and Saturday, Sep 7 & 9 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, Sep 8 – GunStart Level Two – Skill Builder
Friday, Sep 8 – Utah CCW Course
Tuesday, Sep 19 – Children’s Gun Safety Course
Thursday, Sep 21 – Basic Gun Care & Cleaning

Check out these classes by our friends at The Alaska Gun School:

Friday, Sep 1 – Competition Stage Planning I
Saturday, Sep 2 – Competition – Intro to multi gun
Wednesday, Sep 13 – Competition – Stage Planning 2
Wednesday, Sep 20 – Pistol Practice Drills 1
Wednesday, Sep 27 – Pistol Practice Drills 2

October

Tuesday, Oct 17 – Youth Gun Safety
Saturday, Oct 21 – NRA Range Safety Officer Training
Tuesday and Wednesday Oct 24 & 25 – Midweek Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Tuesday and Saturday, Oct 24 & 28 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Thursday, Oct 26 – Women’s 101
Thursday, Oct 26 – Use of Deadly Force

Check out these classes by our good friends at The Alaska Gun School

Wednesday, Oct 4 – Pistol Practice Drills 3
Wednesday, Oct 11 – Pistol Practice Drills 4
Wednesday, Oct 25 – Competition – Shooting a Shotgun

November

Wednesday, November 15 – UT Concealed Handgun Course
Thursday and Saturday, November 16 & 18 – Alaska Concealed Carry Class
Friday, November 17 – Level 2 Skill Builder

Check out these classes by our friends at The Alaska Gun School:

Wednesday, Nov 1 – Competition – Shooting an AR